Deutsch | Englisch
   Home   News   Jobs   Lehre   Links   Kontakt

Ansprechpartner - DURIMENT


Johann Gingel

Objekt- und Anwendungstechnik
Verkauf Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland, Steiermark
w&p Zement GmbH
Wietersdorf 1, 9373 Klein St. Paul
Mobil: +43 (664) 612 41 87
E-Mail: johann.gingel@zement.wup.at

Mario Ristic

Vertrieb, Handel
Kärnten, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Salzburg, Oberösterreich
w&p Zement GmbH
Wietersdorf 1, 9373 Klein St. Paul
Mobil: +43 (664) 612 43 18
E-Mail: mario.ristic@zement.wup.at

Daniela Pichler

Sekretariat
w&p Zement GmbH
Wietersdorf 1, 9373 Klein St. Paul
Tel.: +43 (4264) 3131 1701
Fax: +43 (4264) 3131 1785
E-Mail: daniela.pichler@zement.wup.at

Logistik/Verkauf Innendienst


Mag. (FH) Herwig Biei

Leitung Logistik
w&p Zement GmbH
Wietersdof 1, 9373 Klein St. Paul
Tel.: +43 (4264) 3131 1771
E-Mail: herwig.biei@zement.wup.at

Alfred Hollauf

Verkauf Innendienst
w&p Zement GmbH
Wietersdorf 1, 9373 Klein St. Paul
Tel.: +43 (4264) 3131 1714
E-Mail: alfred.hollauf@zement.wup.at

Produktmanagement


Dr. Christoph Stotter

Produktmanagement
w&p Zement GmbH
Wietersdorf 1, 9373 Klein St. Paul
Tel.: +43 (4264) 3131 1397
Mobil: +43 (664) 612 41 66
E-Mail: christoph.stotter@zement.wup.at